MGS4 Fan-box art, New Gamespot blog/profile theme.

Firstly. I got bored last night, and since I’m having MGS4 fever, I figured I’d make a box art in Photoshop. Below is my result.

Secondly, I also can’t wait for Assassin’s Creed. Even though some of the most recent gameplay videos were slightly dissapointing, I’m still hyped for this game. Hope my high hopes aren’t in vain!

For this I redid my Gamespot profile/blog theme. Check it out! 

One Response to MGS4 Fan-box art, New Gamespot blog/profile theme.

  1. Snakevaevictis says:

    This is one of the best fan box I’ve seen for MGS4 !
    Well done !

Leave a Reply

